Home >
About HBA >   Calendar

Calendar


Further instructions on the calendar can be found by clicking the "i" icon below.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • New Year's Day (Observed)-Holiday
    • New Year's Day Observed (Offices Closed)
    • Winter Break
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday - January 3, 2017
    • Winter Break
    • Winter Break
    • Winter Break Ends
    Wednesday - January 4, 2017
    • 3rd Quarter Begins
    • 3rd Quarter Begins
    • ES Chapel (BOB) Day-Students Report
    Thursday - January 5, 2017
    • C Day
    Friday - January 6, 2017
    • D Day
    • Geography Bee-Chapel 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • E Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Spirit Week
    • Grs. Boys Volleyball Tryouts 3:00-4:30 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 10, 2017
    • A Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Spirit Week
    Wednesday - January 11, 2017
    • ES Chapel Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Spirit Week
    • Eagle Scholar Assembly 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Grs. Boys Volleyball Tryouts 3:00-4:30 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • PTF Fun Fair Mtg-Parlor 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - January 12, 2017
    • B Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Spirit Week
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • C Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Spirit Week
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-Holiday
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No School, Offices Closed)
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No School, Offices Closed)
    Tuesday - January 17, 2017
    • D Day - Early Release
    • Dismissal 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • Early Dismissal at 1:45 p.m. 1:45 PM
    • Early Dismissal at 1:45 p.m. 1:45 PM
    Wednesday - January 18, 2017
    • ES Chapel Day
    • PTF Fun Fair Mtg-Parlor 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • E Day
    • Junior Camp 4:00 PMPu'u Kahea Conference Center, Waianae
    • OBL Parent Meeting-MS 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Parent OBL Meeting For Grade 7 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMiddle School MPR
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • A Day
    • Grade Check #1
    • Grade Check #1 for Grade 8
    • Junior Camp Pu'u Kahea Conference Center, Waianae
    Saturday - January 21, 2017
    • Junior Camp 10:30 AMPu'u Kahea Conference Center, Waianae
    Monday - January 23, 2017
    • B Day-Progress Reports #1
    • Parent Cafe 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • PTF Board Mtg-Parlor 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 24, 2017
    • C Day
    Wednesday - January 25, 2017
    • ES Chapel Day
    Thursday - January 26, 2017
    • D Day
    Friday - January 27, 2017
    • E Day - Eagle Day
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • A Day
    Tuesday - January 31, 2017
    • B Day
  • Wednesday - February 1, 2017
    • ES Chapel (BOB) Day
    • PTF Fun Fair Mtg-Parlor 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • C Day
    • Registration (11th Grade)
    Friday - February 3, 2017
    • D Day
    • Grade Check #2
    • Grade Check #2 for Grade 8
    • Registration (10th Grade)
    • Gr. 2 Family Fun Day 12:45 PM to 2:15 PM
    Saturday - February 4, 2017
    • Athletic Booster Club Fundraiser Middle School
    • Athletic Booster Club Fundraiser
    Monday - February 6, 2017
    • E Day-Progress Reports #2
    • K-3 Progress Reports
    • Registration (9th Grade)
    • SC Candygram Sale, M-W
    Tuesday - February 7, 2017
    • A Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences (by appointment only) 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences (by appointment only) 1:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 8, 2017
    • ES Chapel Day
    • Fun Fair Mtg-Parlor 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - February 9, 2017
    • B Day
    Friday - February 10, 2017
    • C Day - Noon Dismissal
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences
    • Noon Dismissal 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • D Day
    Tuesday - February 14, 2017
    • E Day
    Wednesday - February 15, 2017
    • ES Chapel Day
    • Fun Fair Mtg-Parlor 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - February 16, 2017
    • A Day
    • Sophomore Camp 4:00 PMPu'u Kahea Conference Center, Waianae
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • B Day
    • Sophomore Camp Pu'u Kahea Conference Center, Waianae
    Saturday - February 18, 2017
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • President's Day - Holiday
    • President's Day Holiday (No School, Offices Closed)
    • President's Day, Holiday (No School, Offices Closed)
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • C Day
    Wednesday - February 22, 2017
    • ES Chapel Day-MAC Visit
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • D Day
    • MAC Visit 9:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Elementary School
High School Parent Calendar
Middle School

2016-17 K-12 Calendar
2017-18 K-12 Calendar

Elementary School
Richard Bento Campus
21 Bates Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Office: (808) 524-5477

Middle School
Dan Kong Campus
2425 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
Office: (808) 595-6302

High School
Stan Sagert Campus
2429 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
Office: (808) 595-6301
Attendance: (808) 595-6305

Digital School, Office
2429 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 595-6303

Office of the President (Administrative Offices)
420 Wyllie Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 595-5000

powered by finalsite