Home >
About >   Calendar

Calendar


Further instructions on the calendar can be found by clicking the "i" icon below.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • D Day
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • E Day
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • A Day - BOB Day
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • Admission Open House/Campus Tours 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Admission Open House/Campus Tours 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Admissions Open House 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Wind Ensemble Fundraiser Dinner 5:00 PMHS Gym
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • B Day
    • Sophomore Parent College Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • C Day
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • Chapel Day
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • D Day - Noon Dismissal
    • HPBC Convention @ MS MPR
    • Early Dismissal at 12:30 p.m. 12:30 PM
    • Early Dismissal at 12:30 p.m. 12:30 PM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • Veteran's Day - Holiday
    • Veteran's Day, Holiday (No school, offices closed)
    • Veteran's Day, Holiday (No school, offices closed)
    Saturday - November 11, 2017
    • Robotics Tournament @ Sacred Hearts Academy
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • E Day-K-6 Progress Reports
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • A Day - Early Release
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • Chapel Day
    • Logos Book Sale
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • B Day
    • Logos Book Sale
    • 12th Grade Camp 3:30 PMPu'u Kahea Conference Center
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • 12th Grade Camp Pu'u Kahea Conference Center
    • C & Eagle Day
    • Logos Book Sale
    • Parent Cafe 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Gr. 4 Ohana Night 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • 12th Grade Camp 12:00 AM to 11:00 AMPu'u Kahea Conference Center
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • D DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • Chapel DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kinder Ohana DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent-Teacher Conference (by appointment only)Signup for an alert reminder. 1:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Parent-Teacher Conference (by appointment only)Signup for an alert reminder. 1:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Faculty In Service - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Service - Student Holiday
    • Faculty In-Service (No school)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Faculty In-Service (No school)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving, Holiday (No school, offices closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving, Holiday (No school, offices closed) CLONESignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving, Holiday (No school, offices closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving, Holiday (No school, offices closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - November 25, 2017
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • E DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • Chapel DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Elementary School
High School Parent Calendar
Middle School

2017-18 K-12 Calendar

Elementary School
Richard Bento Campus
21 Bates Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Office: (808) 524-5477

Middle School
Dan Kong Campus
2425 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
Office: (808) 595-6302

High School
Stan Sagert Campus
2429 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
Office: (808) 595-6301
Attendance: (808) 595-6305

Digital School, Office
2429 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 595-6303

Office of the President (Administrative Offices)
420 Wyllie Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 595-5000

powered by finalsite