Home >
Athletics >   News

Athletic News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Jun 13, 2016 10:00:00 AM
For the ninth time in eleven years, HBA has won the Kaimana Award for overall school excellence.
Posted Friday, Jun 3, 2016 12:11:00 PM
About 340 students, coaches, parents and guests gathered at the HBA Varsity Athletic Awards Banquet on May 28.
Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 8:54:49 AM
Pac-Five is back on top of the state in Division 2 softball.
Posted Monday, May 9, 2016 4:31:00 PM
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team is once again a state champion.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 1:29:16 PM
The Pac-Five intermediate baseball team is the 2016 Interscholastic League of Honolulu Division 2 Champion!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 11:55:41 AM
April 2 was a big day for HBA students in various Interscholastic League of Honolulu championship events at the intermediate level.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 10:33:00 AM
The HBA intermediate girls golf team is the 2016 Interscholastic League of Honolulu Champions!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 12:22:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 11 at 5 p.m. HBA VS Kamehameha. Free kalua pig and cabbage, rice, popsicles, and drinks. Sponsored by the HBA Athletic Booster Club.
Posted Monday, Feb 29, 2016 11:37:00 AM
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team took their game to Maui to participate in the 2016 Maui Spartan Invitational February 26-27. The team returned home with the tournament title in tow, having not dropped a set.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 8:23:00 AM
HBA defeated Kamehameha-Hawaii 44-31 at the Kea'au High School gym on February 13 to win the 2016 D2 state title.

Schedule A TourApply Today

powered by finalsite