Home >
Athletics >   News

Athletic News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
Pac-Five is back on top of the state in Division 2 softball.
Posted Monday, May 9, 2016 
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team is once again a state champion.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
The Pac-Five intermediate baseball team is the 2016 Interscholastic League of Honolulu Division 2 Champion!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 
April 2 was a big day for HBA students in various Interscholastic League of Honolulu championship events at the intermediate level.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 
The HBA intermediate girls golf team is the 2016 Interscholastic League of Honolulu Champions!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 
Friday, Mar. 11 at 5 p.m. HBA VS Kamehameha. Free kalua pig and cabbage, rice, popsicles, and drinks. Sponsored by the HBA Athletic Booster Club.
Posted Monday, Feb 29, 2016 
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team took their game to Maui to participate in the 2016 Maui Spartan Invitational February 26-27. The team returned home with the tournament title in tow, having not dropped a set.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 
HBA defeated Kamehameha-Hawaii 44-31 at the Kea'au High School gym on February 13 to win the 2016 D2 state title.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 
The HBA girls intermediate black basketball team has successfully defended their ILH championship.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015 
The HBA boys varsity basketball team traveled to Kauai and went undefeated in the Kapaa High School Warrior Goodwill Tournament. The HBA girls varsity basketball team also traveled the same weekend as the boys team. They traveled to Maui to play three single games.

Schedule A TourApply Today

powered by finalsite