Home >
About >   News
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Traci Haly - Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 11:28:03 AM
Today, there are many uncertainties for parents when it comes to making decisions about their children and "screen" time.
Deren Oshiro, Athletic Director - Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:33:06 PM
The HBA girls varsity cross country team finished in 2nd place at the HHSAA/Honolulu Marathon State Cross Country Division 2 Championships October 28.
Deren Oshiro, Athletic Director - Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 11:02:00 AM
The HBA boys varsity cross country team put together its best race of the season in its final race of the season to win the 2017 Honolulu Marathon / HHSAA Division 2 State Cross Country Championship.
Deren Oshiro, Athletic Director - Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:38:00 AM
For the third time in four years, an HBA student has won a state championship in sporter air riflery.
HW.CYASUTOMI - Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Three films put together by HBA students will be shown next weekend at the Hawaii International Film Festival, as part of the Student Showcase.
Deren Oshiro, Athletic Director - Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 3:49:00 PM
HW.CYASUTOMI - Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 10:45:52 AM
Two seniors from Hawaii Baptist Academy have been selected as semifinalists in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program. They are Lucas Chun and Eugene Lee.
HW.CYASUTOMI - Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 9:00:00 AM
A ninth grader's science fair project has been chosen as one of the top 300 projects in a national science competition.
HW.CYASUTOMI - Posted Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Hunting has always been a part of ninth grader Naiya Raphael's life because it runs in her family.
HBA - Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 2:55:00 PM
2017 ABC Annual Breakfast. Sat., Aug. 12 at 8:30 a.m. at the high school cafeteria. Cost: Free. Guest Speaker: Darren Vorderbruegge, HPU Men's Basketball Coach.
Events
    • MonNov20 D Day
    • TueNov21 Chapel Day
    • TueNov21 Kinder Ohana Day
powered by finalsite