Home >
Student Life >   Counseling >   Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

 

   

 

Danford Chang
Position: Department Chair, College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: dchang@hba.net
University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.; Chaminade University, MSCP



 
Susan Goya
Position: College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: sgoya@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.


 
Tara Gruspe
Position: College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: tgruspe@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.;
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, M.A.C.E.; University of the Southwest, M.S. Ed.


 

Jennifer Marshall ’90
Position: College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: jmarshall@hba.net
Education: Purdue University, B.S., M.S.Ed.


 

Patricia Murphy
Position: Counselor
School: Elementary School, Counseling Office
Email: pmurphy@hba.net
Education: Baylor University, B.S.;
University of Hawaii-Manoa, M.Ed.


 

Nikki Okazaki
Position: Counselor
School: Middle School, Office
Email: nokazaki@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A., B.Ed., P.D.

 

 



 

Schedule A Tour
Apply Today
Give to HBA

Contact Us

Elementary School
Counseling Office
(808) 524-5477

Middle School
Counseling Office
(808) 595-6302

High School
Counseling Office
(808) 595-6304

powered by finalsite